top of page

Blog Post #10 Past Classes

With this blog you can see all of the past classes blog and what they did in creating there project three. This I find incredible helpful for many reasons with looking at how the project will be done and look once completed especially since for me I was still a bit confused on what this project was and especially what genres to pick. It was incredibly helpful looking at a few different students assignments to see the differences that they all took. A common thread were social media posts like Instagram accounts and Facebook events. It only makes sense that people from our generation would use the internet instead of pen and paper but it was really eye opening at the same time looking at everyone’s ideas and how they could influence my picks. I was planning on also using social media o incorporate in my project three and now I see what I can and probably shouldn’t do. One students project three that I really looked into was Hayley’s simply because her and I had similar topics with her spreading awareness of the vegan community and me with the vegetarian community. Her ideas were really creative creating a full website. It has been through looking at these past classes that I believe more with using social media and the internet because it can reach so many people instead old being a flyer while still useful and something I’ll probably use. For me after looking at these classes I think I have an idea on the different genres I may use.


RECENT POSTS

FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page